Sermons

[heading]

Sermons

[/heading]

Sermons (24)

"Words of Eternal Life"
1 Peter 5:10 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 27, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Easter Postmortem"
Luke 24:30-31 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Passion For The Lost"
John 10:1-10 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The Gold Standard"
1 Peter 1:7 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on April 22, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"The Blind Accusing the Blind"
John 9:25 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 25, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Are You Feeling Thirsty Punk?"
John 4:13-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 18, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Begotten from Above"
John 3:3 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 11, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Not So "Fast"
Matthew 4:4 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The Need for Encouragement"
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on February 25, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Turning Over a New Cheek
Matthew 5:39 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 18, 2017 (Saturday Evening).