Sermons

[heading]

Sermons

[/heading]

Sermons (45)

"To Thine Own Self Be False"
Matthew 16:24 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on September 2, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"The Sign of Jonah"
Matthew 16:17-19 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 26, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Get Behind Me"
Matthew 15:23 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 19, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
Colluding with the Devil"
Matthew 14:27 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 12, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Only God Could Love You...But He Does"
Matthew 14:14 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Bearded Darnel"
Matthew 13:29 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The Prodigal Sower"
Matthew 13:23 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on July 15, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Know Your Enemy"
Romans 7:22-24 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on July 8, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Let Us Ever Walk with Jesus"
Matthew 10:39 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on July 1, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Afraid of Freedom"
Romans 6:16 (Part of the Exposition of Job series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 24, 2017 (Saturday Evening).