Sermons

[heading]

Sermons

[/heading]

Sermons (49)

"Afraid of Freedom"
Romans 6:16 (Part of the Exposition of Job series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 24, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Comfort or Character"
Romans 5:3-5 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 17, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"We Believe and We Doubt"
Matthew 28:17 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 10, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Interrupting Jesus"
John 7:37 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Words of Eternal Life"
1 Peter 5:10 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 27, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"A Reality - More Than Just Rules"
John 14:15 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 20, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"What Could Be Greater"
John 14:12 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Easter Postmortem"
Luke 24:30-31 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Passion For The Lost"
John 10:1-10 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The Gold Standard"
1 Peter 1:7 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on April 22, 2017 (Saturday Evening).