Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (90)

"Why Don't You Leave Me Alone?"
Luke 8:28 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 22, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Divine Public Defender"
John 14:23-31 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 8, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Mercy Loves Company"
John 17:22 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 1, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"The Power of Joy"
John 16:22 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 18, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Bloody Shepherd King"
John 10:27-30 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 11, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"My Bucket Runneth Over"
John 21:7 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 4, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Vindication, Vengeance, and Justification"
Acts 5:19-20 (Part of the Sundays of Easter series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on April 27, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"The Mind of Christ
Philippians 2:8 (Part of the Holy Week series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on April 13, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Who Let the Dogs Out?"
Philippians 3:1-2 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on April 6, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Repentant Joy"
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 30, 2019 (Saturday Evening).