Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (55)

"Fake News"
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Sundays of Easter series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on April 7, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Death and Life"
John 3:16 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 10, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Captivity and Freedom"
Luke 4:18-19 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 3, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"The Gospel in Seven Words"
1 Peter 3:15 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 17, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Lifting the Veil"
2 Corinthians 3:16 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 10, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Called to Serve - Where? How? Why?
1 Corinthians 9:19 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 3, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Hangry"
1 Chronicles 8:9 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on January 27, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Come and See"
John 1:46 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on January 20, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Clueless"
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on January 13, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Baptism is your Spiritual Placenta"
Mark 1:11 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on January 6, 2018 (Saturday Evening).