Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (37)

"Underdressed and Out of Place"
Matthew 22:14 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 14, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Fragrant Offerings"
Matthew 21:44 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 7, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Who Do You Think You Are?"
Matthew 21:31-32 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on September 30, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Huston,We Have a Problem"
Matthew 20:16 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on September 23, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Stuffing Your Sorries in a Sack"
Matthew 18:21-22 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on September 16, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Nip and Tuck"
Matthew 18:8-9 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on September 9, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"To Thine Own Self Be False"
Matthew 16:24 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on September 2, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"The Sign of Jonah"
Matthew 16:17-19 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 26, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Get Behind Me"
Matthew 15:23 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 19, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Colluding with the Devil"
Matthew 14:27 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 12, 2017 (Saturday Evening).