Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (23)

"I Christianity Too Narrow?"
Matthew 7:13-14 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 9, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Does Life Have A Purpose"
Matthew 6:33 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on January 19, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Fair Wages"
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on June 23, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"A List"
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 16, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Not Yet, But Now"
Matthew 25:40 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 25, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Prodigal Stewardship"
Matthew 25:29 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 18, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Tortured for Christ"
Matthew 5:10 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 4, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Underdressed and Out of Place"
Matthew 22:14 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 14, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Fragrant Offerings"
Matthew 21:44 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 7, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Who Do You Think You Are?"
Matthew 21:31-32 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on September 30, 2017 (Saturday Evening).