Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (64)

"A Different Kind of Bread, A Different Kind of Life"
John 6:51 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 18, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Dying for Mercy"
1 Kings 19:4 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 11, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Striving for Unity While Fleeing Captivity"
Ephesians 4:1-3 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 4, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Promises, Promises"
Genesis 9:16 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on July 28, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Israel-Dumpty Had A Great Fall"
Jeremiah 23:6 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on July 21, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Are We Plumb?"
Amos 7:8-9 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on July 14, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"God's Grace is Sufficient"
2 Corinthians 12:9 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on July 7, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Therefore I Have Hope"
Lamentations 3:22 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 30, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Fair Wages"
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on June 23, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Let's Not Make A Deal"
Ezekiel 17:22 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 16, 2018 (Saturday Evening).