Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (32)

"Baptism is your Spiritual Placenta"
Mark 1:11 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on January 6, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Are You Ready"
Luke 2:25 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 30, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"A List"
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 16, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Our Way"
Luke 1:57-66 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 9, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Two Families"
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 2, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Not Yet, But Now"
Matthew 25:40 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 25, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Prodigal Stewardship"
Matthew 25:29 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 18, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Underdressed and Out of Place"
Matthew 22:14 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 14, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Fragrant Offerings"
Matthew 21:44 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 7, 2017 (Saturday Evening).
"Who Do You Think You Are?"
Matthew 21:31-32 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on September 30, 2017 (Saturday Evening).