Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (24)

"Believing When it Counts"
Genesis 15:6 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Having Heavenly Minds"
Colossians 3:2 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Getting Your Bearings in Christ"
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Divine Public Defender"
John 14:23-31 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 8, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Shadows and Copies"
Hebrews 10:23-25 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 17, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
Devouring Widows with "Christian" Stewardship
Mark 12:43-44 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 10, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Faith & Optimism"
Hebrews 1:1-11:1 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 27, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Faith and Self Esteem"
Proverbs 28:26 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 20, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Faith and Reason"
Proverbs 3:5 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 13, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Faith and Obedience"
Romans 7:24-25 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).