Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (162)

"Silly Jesus, Baptism is for Sinners"
Matthew 3:15 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"A Nation of One"
Matthew 2:14-15 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus Is The Son of Mary"
Matthew 1:16 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus is the Son of Solomon"
Matthew 1:6 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus is the Son of Abraham"
Matthew 1:1 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus Is The Son of David"
Matthew 1:1, 6,-17 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Waiting for Fulfillment"
Colossians 1:13-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"It's The End Of The World As We Know It"
Luke 21:28 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"God of the Living"
Luke 20:37-38 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus Hood"
Luke 19:9-10 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).