Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (129)

"The Decisive Moment"
Luke 4:13 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Can I Know GOD Personally?"
Hebrews 4:12 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 2, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Is the Bible Reliable"
2 Timothy 3:16 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 23, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Is Jesus Really GOD?"
1 Corinthians 15:14-17 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"I Christianity Too Narrow?"
Matthew 7:13-14 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 9, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Why Does GOD Allow Pain and Suffering?"
Romans 8:38-39 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 2, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Is There a GOD?"
Romans 10:17 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Does Life Have A Purpose"
Matthew 6:33 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on January 19, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"The Flood Prayer"
Luke 3:16 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on January 12, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"The Song of the Lamb"
Revelation 15:1-4 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 29, 2018 (Saturday Evening).