Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (14)

"God's Angels"
Revelation 12:7-12 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Signs"
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Press On"
Philippians 3:8-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Life or Death Moments"
Luke 23:39-43 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on March 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Light Has Come"
Isaiah 60:1-2 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on January 5, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Gifts of Grace"
Mark 1:29-39 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on September 22, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Fair Wages"
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on June 23, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Amazing Love"
1 John 3:18-24 (Part of the Sundays of Easter series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on May 5, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Fake News"
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Sundays of Easter series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on April 7, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Clueless"
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on January 13, 2018 (Saturday Evening).