Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (156)

"The Mind of Christ
Philippians 2:8 (Part of the Holy Week series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on April 13, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Who Let the Dogs Out?"
Philippians 3:1-2 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on April 6, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Repentant Joy"
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 30, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Life or Death Moments"
Luke 23:39-43 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on March 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus, Our True friend"
Mark 14:12-21 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Warren Mandel on March 16, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"The Decisive Moment"
Luke 4:13 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Can I Know GOD Personally?"
Hebrews 4:12 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on March 2, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Is the Bible Reliable"
2 Timothy 3:16 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 23, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Is Jesus Really GOD?"
1 Corinthians 15:14-17 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"I Christianity Too Narrow?"
Matthew 7:13-14 (Part of the Exposition of Matthew series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on February 9, 2019 (Saturday Evening).