Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (128)

"A Terrible Wonder"
Luke 3:16 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 8, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"A Vision of the Bride"
Revelation 21:1-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on December 1, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Stand Firm, Stay Alert"
Jude 1:20-21 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 24, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Shadows and Copies"
Hebrews 10:23-25 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 17, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
Devouring Widows with "Christian" Stewardship
Mark 12:43-44 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 10, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Losing the Battle, Winning the War"
Revelation 7:14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on November 3, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Faith & Optimism"
Hebrews 1:1-11:1 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 27, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Faith and Self Esteem"
Proverbs 28:26 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 20, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Faith and Reason"
Proverbs 3:5 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 13, 2018 (Saturday Evening).
"Faith and Obedience"
Romans 7:24-25 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).