Sermon Audio

Sermons

Sermons (158)

"Neighbor is in the Eye of the Beholder"
Luke 10:37 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Don't Settle For Less"
Isaiah 66:10-11 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Why Don't You Leave Me Alone?"
Luke 8:28 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 22, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Press On"
Philippians 3:8-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Schmidtke on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Divine Public Defender"
John 14:23-31 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 8, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Mercy Loves Company"
John 17:22 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on June 1, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"House of Grace"
John 5:14 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Guest Pastor on May 25, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"The Power of Joy"
John 16:22 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 18, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"Bloody Shepherd King"
John 10:27-30 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 11, 2019 (Saturday Evening).
"My Bucket Runneth Over"
John 21:7 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Rev. John M.M. Holyer on May 4, 2019 (Saturday Evening).